Cheryl Lynn -Expanded- REISSUE


Cheryl’s self-titled debut album also included another dance anthem, ‘Star Love’ as well as a cover of ‘Come In From The Rain’ (a 1977 hit for Captain & Tennille) and four more songs that Cheryl wrote or co-wrote. The album was certified gold, reaching No. 5 on the U.S. R&B and No. 23 on Top 200 Albums’ charts.

Availability: Out of stock SKU: P73406 Categories: ,


Cheryl Lynn -Expanded-


1. Got To Be Real
2. All My Lovin’
3. Star Love
4. Come In From The Rain
5. You Saved My Day
6. Give My Love To You
7. Nothing You Say
8. You’re The One
9. Daybreak (Storybook Children)
10. Got To Be Real (Live)
11. Star Love (US Columbia Single)
12. Star Love (US Columbia 12′ Mix)
13. You Saved May Day (12′ Version)

Additional information

Weight 0,110 kg