Masterpiece Volume 22 Ultimate Disco Funk Collection


We proudly present the new Masterpiece Ultimate Disco Funk Collection vol. 22. This compilation album of the popular Masterpiece Collection series is again a very special collection of eighties disco funk classics, packed in a luxury ‘Super Jewel Box’. As usual on our Masterpiece Collection CD’s you will find rare tracks and 12 inch versions of hard to get but still highly in demand recordings. Some of them never been compiled on CD before. Please listen to the fine tracks of: Inner Life, Kleeer, Tattoo, Sekou Bunch, Legion, Charles Earland, Mico Wave and T-Connection and many more gems of the eighties. Masterpiece Ultimate Disco Funk Collection Vol. 22 is an absolute “must have” for eighties music fans.

All tracks have been digitally remastered.

Release-date: 7/10/2016

Availability: In stock SKU: PTG 34225 Categories: , , , ,



1. Inner Life – I Like It Like That 4:30
2. Kleeer – Taste The Music 7:23
3. Tattoo – Change Of Heart (Extended Version) 5:49
4. Sekou Bunch – Can’t Stop Lovin’ You 5:18
5. Legion – City’s Jumpin’ 5:00
6. Jaqui and the Rumor – Just Don’t Break-A-My Heart 5:04
7. Fatback Band – I Love Your Body Language 5:48
8. Carol Williams – No One Can Do It (Like You) Special Re-mix Shep Pettibone 7:53
9. Charles Earland – Tell Me What It Is 5:15
10. Jerry Carr – This Must Be Heaven 6:42
11. Dunn & Bruce Street -Mt. You (Up On The Hill) 5:54
12. Mico Wave – Misunderstood 7:33
13. T-Connection – Time Is Short 4:39

Additional information

Weight 0,110 kg