Masterpiece Volume 11 – The ultimate disco funk collection


rtist: Masterpiece
Label: PTG Records
Sort: Compilation CD
Product #: PTG34117
Barcode: 8717438197234

Availability: In stock SKU: PTG34117 Categories: , , , ,


CD Description

Masterpiece – The Ultimate Disco Funk Collection Vol. 11

We are very proud to announce the release of Volume 11 of the Masterpiece Collection compilation series. The new Masterpiece Volume 11 is again a very special collection of 12 inch mixes of eighties disco funk classis, packed in a luxury Super Jewel Box!

You will find great 12 inches, rarities and club underground long versions of: Steve Jerome, Kadenza, Can-Dee, DC Express, UK Players, The Emotions, Delegation, American Gypsy and many others.
An absolute must have for eighties music fans!


Masterpiece – The Ultimate Disco Funk Collection Vol. 11

01. Steve Jerome – Extra special

02. Kadenza – Livin’ in a back street

03. Can – Dee – Lucky day

04. Jennette – You turn me on

05. Reaction – My downtown lady

06. D.C. Express – Close to me

07. UK Players – You make me feel

08. The Emotions – You’re the best

09. Delegation – It’s your turn (extended version)

10. Dr. Perri Johnson – Kick it out

11. American Gypsy – You’re in my system

12. Bobby Mardis – Keep on

13. The Graingers – Shine your light

Additional information

Weight 0,110 kg