Marlena Shaw – Sweet Beginnings


The music on Sweet Beginnings is impressive and varied. From the upbeat opener, Pictures And Memories, to the sweet soulful styling of JOHNNY and the Jazz infused Look At Me, Look At You (We’re Flying).

Availability: Out of stock SKU: J64127 Categories: , ,



01. Pictures And Memories
02. Yu-Ma / Go Away Little Boy
03. The Writing’s On The Wall
04. Walk Softly
05. Sweet Beginnings
06. Look At Me, Look At You (We’re Flying)
07. No Deposit, No Return
08. Johnny
09. I Think I’ll Tell Him
Bonus Track
10. Pictures And Memories

Additional information

Weight 0,110 kg