Compiling rare extended and alternate mixes of some of the biggest hit singles of the 90s. With an
eclectic array of artists featured across all titles, this is the most diverse Twelve Inch range to date.
‘Feel Good’ is a collection of classic Pop songs extended, remixed and reimagined. Featuring 30 Pop
classics by the likes of *Jennifer Lopez, TLC, Tina Arena, Gloria Estefan, N-Sync,** and many more.

Availability: In stock SKU: T26261 Category:


Twelve Inch Nineties: 90’s Feel Good


CD 1

1. Jennifer Lopez – “Waiting For Tonight” (Metro mix)
2. Gloria Estefan – “You’ll Be Mine (Party Time)” (Rosabel Fiesta mix)
3. No Mercy – “Please Don’t Go” (Ocean Drive mix)
4. TLC – “Unpretty” (MJ Cole mix Vox Up)
5. Tina Arena – “Chains” (S&M mix)
6. Sophie B Hawkins – “Right Beside You” (Classic club mix)
7. Lisa Stansfield – “Someday (I’m Coming Back)” (Absolute remix)
8. Belinda Carlisle – “Summer Rain” (Justin Strauss remix)
9. Martika – “Love … Thy Will Be Done” (Prince mix)
10. Michael Bolton – “Can I Touch You … There?” (The Classic club version)

CD 2

1. Faithless – “Reverence” (Monster mix)
2. The Stone Roses – “Fools Gold” (The Tall Paul remix)
3. Primal Scream – “Jailbird” (The Dust Brothers remix)
4. Manic Street Preachers – “Tsunami” (Stereolab Electron Ray Tube mix)
5. Space – “Neighborhood” (live It! club mix)
6. Deacon Blue – “Twist & Shout” (extended mix)
7. M People – “Itchycoo Park” (Morales Classic club mix)
8. Phats & Smal – “Feel Good” (Mutant Disco edit)
9. Haddaway – “I Miss You” (12″ mix)
10. Worlds Apart – “Could It Be I’m Falling In Love” (club mix)

CD 3

1. Steps – “One For Sorrow” (Tony Moran extended club mix)
2. *NSYNC – “Tearin’ Up My Heart” (extended version)
3. Five – “Slam Dunk Da Funk” (Candy Girls vocal club mix)
4. New Kids On The Block – “Games” (The Kids Get Hard mix)
5. A1 – “Summertime Of Our Lives” (Metro club mix)
6. Halo James – “Could Have Told You So” (extended version)
7. OTT – “Let Me In” (TK Let Me Out mix)
8. North & South – “I’m A Man Not A Boy” (Southport Rally Tony De Vit – SNT mix)
9. B*witched – “Rollercoaster” (Amen UK Full vocal mix)
10. Sonia – “Only Fools (Never Fall In Love)” (extended club mix)

Additional information

Weight 0,20 kg