Twelve Inch Nineties: 90s Moving On Up


Following in the footsteps of the hugely successful Twelve Inch Eighties and Twelve Inch Seventies ranges, comes the next collection Twelve Inch Nineties.

Compiling rare extended and alternate mixes of some of the biggest hit singles of the 90s. With an eclectic array of artists featured across all titles, this is the most diverse Twelve Inch range to date. These carefully selected titles bring together some of the finest nineties anthems, remixed and re-imagined.

Availability: In stock SKU: T46855 Categories: ,


Twelve Inch Nineties: 90s Moving On Up



  1. Moving On Up (M People Master Mix) – M People
  2. Gonna Make You Sweat (Slammin Vocal Club Mix) – C&C Music Factory
  3. I’m Your Baby Tonight (Extended Version) – Whitney Houston
  4. Boom Shake The Room (Mr Lee’s Extended Club Mix) – Dj Jazzy Jeff & Fresh Prince
  5. Touch Me (Sexual Version) – 49ers
  6. Salva Mea (Epic Mix) – Faithless
  7. Disco’s Revenge (Mole Hole Mix) – Gusto
  8. Rock Your Baby (Thumb A Ride Mix) – KWS
  9. Run Away (Sound Factory Vox Up Mix) – Real McCoy
  10. Life (12″ Mix) – Haddaway


  1. Genie In A Bottle (Eddie Arroyo Club Mix Long) – Christina Aguilera
  2. If You Had My Love (Pablo Flores Remix) – Jennifer Lopez
  3. Maria (Spanglish Extended) – Ricky Martin
  4. Turn The Beat Around (Def Classic Mix) – Gloria Estefan
  5. Never Never Gonna Give You Up (Frankie’s Hard R&B Club Mix) – Lisa Stansfield
  6. (We Want) The Same Thing (Extended Summer Remix) – Belinda Carlisle
  7. Hey Now (Girls Just Want To Have Fun) (Pop Goes The Dancehall Mix) – Cyndi Lauper
  8. Woman In Love (Sleaze Sisters Extended) – Dana International
  9. Avenging Angels (John 007 Fleming Theramin Mix) – Space
  10. Kevin Carter (Stealthsonic Orchestra Remix) – Manic Street Preachers


  1. Last Thing On My Mind (Wip’t Up In The Disco Mix) – Steps
  2. Be Young, Be Foolish, Be Happy (Extended Club Mix) – Sonia
  3. C’est La Vie (K Klass Epic Club Mix) – B*witched
  4. Brown Girl In The Ring (Funny Girl Club Mix) – Boney M
  5. Copacabana (12″ 1993 Remix) – Barry Manilow
  6. Be The First To Believe (Phats & Small Mutant Disco Mix) – A1
  7. Want It That Way (Morales Club Version) – Backstreet Boys
  8. I Want You Back (Club Version) – *N-sync
  9. Step By Step (12″ Club Version) – New Kids On The Block
  10. Love Guaranteed (Silk House Guarantee 12″) – Damage

Additional information

Weight 0,190 kg