Soul Togetherness 2018


Soul Togetherness 2018

18.90 9.90

Expansion’s most successful and longest running compilation series returns with a 2018 edition. Fifteen must-have modern soul room gems taken from the year’s biggest dance floor spins on the soul scene.

Availability: Out of stock SKU: X16044 / 2 Category:
  • Description
  • Additional information



Soul Togetherness 2018

1. That Feelin’
2. Right On Time
3. Your Love
4. Around the World
5. One More Praise
6. I’ll Take Your Word for It
7. He’s a Hurricane (Feat. Cheryl Pepsii Riley & Joe Cunningham) [Boogie Back Extended Mix]
8. Hit Or Miss (Album Version)
9. All Night Long (Extended Mix)
10. One & Only
11. Do Something
12. About Your Love (Extended Mix)
13. Lies (Feat. Asia Yarwood) [groovy Soul Remix]
14. Pleasure (Feat. Peven Everett)
15. Shine Your Light (Feat. Andrae Melody Palmer) [main Mix]

Additional information

Weight0.110 kg