High fashion Disco Vol. 4 (2CD)


By public demand, legendary High Fashion Music label from Holland (est. 1982) relaunches “High Fashion Disco!”

Availability: In stock SKU: 66254 Categories: , More of: ,


Volume 4 brings you the extended versions of a.o. Alok x Ella Eyre x Kenny Dope (Ben Liebrand – unavailable on any digital portal), Donna Allen (Michael Gray), Firefly (Michael Gray) Divine (Ben Liebrand), Sheryl Lee Ralph (Dr Packer) The Bucketheads (Massivedrum), Delia Renee (Moplen), Atlantic Ocean (Dr Packer) and Moses (Ben Liebrand).

Featuring High Fashion 12 inch releases only, some of them even ‘upcoming’ and yet unreleased. Few of them featured with different (but only extended-) re-mixes, reason they made it a 2CD for each volume.

35 years after the release of volume 1 and volume 2, it is now time for volume 3 and volume 4! And they doubled the playing-time and made both volume 3 and volume 4 a 2CD. To bring you the best of the last 5 years of High Fashion Music.

Tracklist CD1
01. Alok x Ella Eyre x Kenny Dope – Deep Down (Ben Liebrand Extended Mix)
02. Delia Renee – You’re Gonna Want Me Back (Moplen’s Disco Vocal Mix)
03. Ben Liebrand & Ojam – Running Away (Full Story Mix)
04. Firefly – Love (Is Gonna Be On Your Side) – (Ben Liebrand Love Mix)
05. TJM – I Don’t Need No Music (Moplen Extended Remix)
06. Michael Gray – The Weekend ( Symphonic Mix Extended)
07. Johnny ‘Guitar’ Watson – A Real Mother For ‘Ya (Ben Liebrand Oldskool Remix)
08. BB&Q Band – Genie (Michael Gray Remix)
09. Atlantic Ocean – Waterfall (Dr Packer Remix)
10. Viola Wills – If You Could Read My Mind (Massivedrum Remix)

Tracklist CD2
01. Donna Allen – Serious (Michael Gray Remix)
02. The Flirts – Passion (Ben Liebrand Oldskool Mix)
03. Disco Dandies – Inside Your Love (2 People) (Dandies Extended Mix)
04. Divine – Native Love (Ben Liebrand Extended Rework)
05. Sheryl Lee Ralph – In The Evening (Dr Packer Remix)
06. Delia Renee – You’re Gonna Want Me Back (Joey Negro Disco Blend)
07. Advance – Take Me To The Top (Michael Gray Remix)
08. Kenny ‘Dope’ Presents The Bucketheads – The Bomb! (These Sounds Fall Into My Mind) (Massivedrum Remix)
09. Ruffneck Feat. Yavahn – Everybody Be Somebody (Steve Disco Newsome Remix)
10. Moses – We Just (Ben Liebrand Evolution Mix)

Additional information

Weight 0,200 kg