High fashion Disco Vol. 3 (2CD)


By public demand, legendary High Fashion Music label from Holland (est. 1982) relaunches “High Fashion Disco!”

Availability: In stock SKU: 66253 Categories: , More of: ,


35 years after the release of volume 1 and volume 2, it is now time for volume 3 and volume 4! And they doubled the playing-time and made both volume 3 and volume 4 a 2CD. To bring you the best of the last 5 years of High Fashion Music.

Featuring High Fashion 12 inch releases only, some of them even ‘upcoming’ and yet unreleased. Few of them featured with different (but only extended-) re-mixes, reason they made it a 2CD for each volume.

Volume 3 presents to you a.o. the High Fashion released (remixes) by T-Connection (Moplen), Johnny ‘Guitar’ Watson (Ben Liebrand), SOS Band (Ben Liebrand and Michael Gray) , Tullio de Piscopo (Michael Gray), Blueboy (David Penn), Loose Change (Moplen), Donna Allen (Dr Packer), Ashford & Simpson (Joey Negro), Dance Reaction (Martin Boer) just to name a few.

Tracklist CD1
01. T-Connection – Do What You Wanna Do (Moplen Extended Remix)
02. Johnny Guitar Watson – A Real Mother For Ya (Ben Liebrand Go To A Disco Remix)
03. SOS Band – Just Get Ready (Michael Gray Remix)
04. BB&Q Band – Main Attraction (Dr Packer Remix)
05. Tullio De Piscopo – Stop Bajon (Primavera) (Michael Gray Remix)
06. Blue Boy – Remember Me (David Penn Extended Remix)
07. Ashford & Simpson – Found A Cure (Joey Negro Found A Dub Mix)
08. DHS – House Of God (Funkerman Extended Mix)
09. Donna Allen – Joy & Pain (Dr. Packer Extended Remix)
10. BB&Q Band – Dreamer (Michael Gray Remix)
11. Karen Young – Deetour (Moplen Paradise Boogie)

Tracklist CD2
01. The Flirts – Passion (Ben Liebrand Sweet N Simple remix)
02. SOS Band – Get Ready (Ben Liebrand Funk Groove)
03. T-Connection – Do What You Wanna Do (Moplen Rollercoaster Dub)
04. Dance Reaction – Disco Train (Martin Boer Remix)
05. Ashford & Simpson – Over & Over (Joey Negro Club Mix)
06. Firefly – Love (Is Gonna Be On Your Side) (Michael Gray Remix)
07. Loose Change – Straight From The Heart (Moplen Extended Remix)
08. Karen Young – Hot Shot (Joey Negro Sure Shot Club Mix)
09. Blue Boy – Remember Me (Franky Rizardo Extended Remix)
10. Moses – We Just (Ben Liebrand Revolution Remix)
11. Mirko Deep – Feel It (Michael Gray Remix)

Additional information

Weight 0,200 kg