The Temptations- Ultimate Collection


Artist: Temptations
Label: Motown Records
Sort: Artist CD
Product #: MOTOW5305622
Barcode: 0731453056220

Availability: Out of stock SKU: MOTOW5305622 Category:



The Temptations- Ultimate Collection

1. The Way You Do The Things You Do
2. My Girl
3. It’s Growing
4. Since I Lost My Baby
5. Don’t Look Back
6. Get Ready
7. Ain’t Too Proud To Beg
8. (I Know) I’m Losing You
9. All I Need
10. You’re My Everything
11. Angel Doll
12. I Wish It Would Rain
13. Cloud Nine
14. I Can’t Get Next To You
15. Ball Of Confusion (That’s What The World Is Today)
16. Just My Imagination (Running Away With Me)
17. Papa Was A Rolling Stone
18. Shakey Ground
19. Treat Her Like A Lady
20. Error Of Our Ways
21. My Girl

Additional information

Weight 0,110 kg