The Temptations ÔÇÄÔÇô The Definitive Collection

The Temptations ÔÇÄÔÇô The Definitive Collection


Out of stock


In Celebration of Motown’s 50th Anniversary, Motown releases ten new compilations to add to The Definitive Collection series. Each “Definitive” disc contains: Original stereo recordings, digitally remastered; Booklet with classic photos and extensive liner notes; No. 1 hits, anthems and classic B-sides; Familiar Motown greats from every era all whilst being beautifully packaged with a consistent line look. Ten legendary names in music join the all-star “Definitive Collection” roster!

Availability: Out of stock SKU: F02206 Category:



1. The Way You Do The Things You Do

2. My Girl

3. It’s Growing

4. Since I Lost My Baby

5. Don’t Look Back

6. Get Ready

7. Ain’t Too Proud To Beg

8. (I Know) I’m Losing You

9. You’re My Everything

10. I Wish It Would Rain

11. Could Nine

12. I Can’t Get Next To You
13. Ball Of Confusion (That’s What The World Is Today)

14. Just My Imagination (Running Away With Me)

15. Papa Was A Rollin’ Stone

16. Shaky Ground

17. Treat Her Like A Lady

18. Stay

Additional information

Weight 0.110 kg