Suttons – So Good (Reissue)

Original price was: €16,90.Current price is: €14,37.

1984 Album remastered from the original studio master tapes, including 2 bonus tracks, all for the first time on CD as limited edition press.

Availability: Out of stock SKU: S61242 Categories: , ,



Suttons (The) – So Good

01. Let’s Go Jammin’
02. Live It Up (Love It Up)
03. Kraazy
04. Keep On Doin’ It (Make Your Body work)
05. Feel It
06. So Good
07. Give It To Me
08. A Whole Lot Of Love
09. Pure Love
10. Excuse Me (I’ve Got A Life To Catch)
11. Kraazy – Extended 12″ Version

Additional information

Weight 0,110 kg