Michael Jackson – Gold



Availability: Out of stock SKU: F80530 Category:



Michael Jackson – Gold*

1. Got To Be There [Single Version]
2. Maria (You Were The Only One) [Single Version]
3. Rockin’ Robin [Album Version]
4. Ain’t No Sunshine [Album Version]
5. I Wanna Be Where You Are [Album Version]
6. Girl Don’t Take Your Love From Me [Album Version]
7. Ben [Single Version]
8. People Make The World Go ‘Round [Album Version]
9. Shoo-Be-Doo-Be-Doo-Da-Day [Album Version]
10. We’ve Got A Good Thing Going [Single Version]
11. When I Come Of Age [Album Version]
12. I Want You Back [Album Version]
13. Who’s Lovin’ You [Single Version]
14. Darling Dear [Album Version]
15. Never Can Say Goodbye [Single Version]
16. Maybe Tomorrow [Promo Single Version]


Michael Jackson – Gold*

1. With A Child’s Heart [Album Version]
2. Happy (Love Theme From “Lady Sings The Blues”) [Album Version]
3. Morning Glow [Single Version]
4. Music And Me [Album Version]
5. We’re Almost There [Album Version]
6. Just A Little Bit Of You [Album Version]
7. Dear Michael [Album Version]
8. I’ll Come Home To You [Album Version]
9. If N’ I Was God
10. Who’s Looking For A Lover [Album Version]
11. One Day In Your Life [Album Version]
12. You’re My Best Friend, My Love [Album Version]
13. It’s Too Late To Change The Time [Album Version]
14. Call On Me [1984 Remix Rersion]
15. Melodie
16. Farewell My Summer Love [Album Version]

Additional information

Weight 0,110 kg