Kleeer – I Love To Dance


‘I Love To Dance’ – for the first time ever released on CD – by disco/funk group Kleeer is re-mastered
from the original master tapes at Battery Studio’s New York and includes liner notes by Alex
Henderson and 7 bonus tracks.

Release Date: 11-11-2016

Availability: Out of stock SKU: S44540 Category:



1. Tonight’S The Night (Good Time)

2. Keep Your Body Workin’

3. Happy Me

4. I Love To Dance

5. It’s Magic

6. To Groove You

7. Amour

8. Kleeer Sailin’

9. Keep Your Body Workin’ (Vocal Version)

10. Keep Your Body Workin’ (7 Inch Version)

11. Tonight’S The Night (7 Inch Version)

12. It’S Magic (Long Version)

13. It’s Magic (7 Inch Version)

Additional information

Weight 0,110 kg