Jimmy Ruffin - Greatest Motown Hits


Be the first to review this product

Availability: In stock

SKU: 284973

Quick Overview

Excellent compilation from Jimmy Ruffin, the older brother of The Temptations' original lead singer David.
Greatest Motown Hits songs This collection features 20 of his best-loved performances including the aforementioned hit as well as 'I've Passed This Way Before', 'Gonna Give Her All The Love I've Got' plus two tracks recorded with brother David as The Ruffin Brothers ('Stand By Me' and 'He Ain't Heavy, He's My Brother').


Masterpiece Collectors Box Volume 1 - 10 (PTG CD'S)

Masterpiece Collectors Box Volume 1 - 10 (PTG CD'S)

Regular Price: €169.00

Special Price €79.90

80's Soul Classics BOX SET

80's Soul Classics BOX SET

Regular Price: €94.50

Special Price €69.90

Cameo - Collected

Cameo - Collected

Regular Price: €16.90

Special Price €13.90



1. What Becomes Of The Broken Hearted
2. Baby I Ve Got It
3. I've Passed This Way Before
4. Gonna Give Her All The Love I'Ve Got
5. World So Wide Nowhere To Hide (From Your Heart)
6. Don't You Miss Me A Little Bit Baby
7. Everybody Needs Love
8. It's Wonderful (To Be Loved By You)
9. Gonna Keep On Tryin Till I Win Your Love
10. This Guy is In Love With You
11. Farewell Is A Lonely Sound
12. Stand By Me
13. As Long As There Is L-O-V-E, Love
14. Sad And Lonesome Feeling
15. I'll Say Forever My Love
16. Don'T Let Him Take Your Love From Me
17. Maria (You Were The Only One)
18. Living In A World I Created For Myself
19. Let's Say Goodbye Tomorrow
20. He Ain't Heavy He's My Brother

Additional Information


Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register