Diana Ross / Marvin Gaye – Diana & Marvin


By the early ’70s, Diana Ross and Marvin Gaye were in completely different creative territories. Ross was settling down as a professional diva, while Gaye was pushing his art forward with What’s Going On, Trouble Man, and Let’s Get It On. What they shared, apart from a mutual admiration, was that they were two of the biggest artists on Motown and that their voices sounded terrific together. So it wasn’t entirely surprising that the duo teamed up in 1973 for the Diana & Marvin album.

Availability: Out of stock SKU: 136655 Category:



1. You Are Everything

2. Love Twins

3. Don’t Knock My Love

4. You’re A Special Part Of Me

5. Pledging My Love

6. Just Say, Just Say

7. Stop, Look, Listen (To Your Heart)

8. I’m Falling In Love With You

9. My Mistake (Was To Love You)

10. Include Me In Your Life

11. Alone

12. The Things I Will Not Miss

13. I’ve Come To Love You So Much

14. I’ll Keep My Light In My Window

Additional information

Weight 0,110 kg