V/A – Mirage Soul Funk Vol. 2


This second volume of Soul & Funk from Mirage is again packed full of great extended version’s alongside club mixes, dub mixes, mega-rare 12 inch version’s and a 2009 new sound edit from the great Paul Simpson.

*Limited Quantity

Availability: Out of stock SKU: T76424 Categories: ,


V/A – Mirage Soul Funk Vol. 2


1. Blue Magic – Magic Number (Club Mix)
2. T.S. Monk- Bon Bon Vie (Paul Simpson’s Best Looking Sound Edit)
3. The System- You Are In My System (Bilingual Dub Mix)
4. Ingram- When You’re Hot You’re Hot (Dub Version)
5. Stroke- Tell Me
6. Carl Weathers- That’s Love Calling
7. Mary Love- Save Me (Vocal Club Mix)
8. First Love- Give Me Your Love (12″ version)
9. Norma Jean Wright- Love Attack (12″ version)
10. Teddy Pendergrass- Dream Girl
11. Roz Ryan- Waiting For My Lover
12. Terri Jones- Do It Again Tonight (12″ version)
13. Nile Rodgers- It’s All In Your Hands
14. Taka Boom- Rock Yo’ World

Additional information

Weight 0,110 kg