Tower of Power – Soul Side of Town


Tower of Power – the most dynamic and distinctive band of survivors in Soul Music – is roaring into its unprecedented 50th anniversary with a dynamic disc of all new material. A labor of love, definitively titled Soul Side of Town, this package is charged with 14 killer songs, primarily composed by the hit-making team offounding members Emilio Castillo and Stephen “Doc” Kupka who also hold down the world famous 5-man Tower of Power Horns.

Availability: Out of stock SKU: W58350 Categories: ,


CD Description

Tower of Power – Soul Side of Town


1. East Bay! All Day!
2. Hangin’ with My Baby
3. Do You Like That?
4. On the Soul Side of Town
5. Do It with Soul
6. Love Must Be Patient and Kind
7. Butter Fried
8. Selah
9. Let It Go
10. Stop
11. When Love Takes Control
12. After Hours
13. Can’t Stop Thinking About You
14. East Bay! Oakland Style!

Additional information

Weight 0,110 kg