Tracklist Thelma Houston – Qualifying Heat (Bonus Tracks Edition)

1 (I Guess) It Must Be Love
2 You Used To Hold Me So Tight
3 Fantasy And Heartbreak
4 I’d Rather Spend The Bad Times With You Than Spend The Good Times With Someone New
5 Shake You
6 Generate Love
7 Love Is A Dangerous Game
8 What A Woman Feels Inside
Bonus Track
9 Standing In The Light

Additional information

Weight 0,200 kg