Diana Ross – One Woman Ultimate Collection (CD)


Availability: In stock (can be backordered) SKU: 0724382770220 Category: More of:


One Woman-Ultimate Collection is an album by Diana Ross, released in 1993. One Woman-Ultimate Collection includes a.o. the following tracks: “Where Did Our Love Go”, “You Can’t Hurry Love”, “I’m Still Waiting”, “Upside Down” and more. The album is a soul CD.

01. Where Did Our Love Go
02. Baby Love
03. You Can’t Hurry Love
04. Reflections
05. Reach Out and Touch
06. Ain’t No Mountain High Enough
07. Touch Me In the Morning
08. Love Hangover
09. I’m Still Waiting
10. Upside Down
11. Theme From Mahogany
12. Endless Love
13. Why Do Fools Fall In Love
14. Chain Reaction
15. When You Tell Me That You Love Me
16. One Shining Moment
17. If We Hold On Together
18. The Best Years of My Life
19. Your Love
20. Let’s Make Every Moment Count

Additional information

Weight 0,110 kg