Change – Turn On Your Radio


Availability: Out of stock SKU: BBR-2052 Categories: ,


Change – Turn On Your Radio

If you’re into Change, this is one of the albums you got to have! Check the soundclips below. Originally released in 1985.

01. Turn On Your Radio
02. Lets Go Together
03. Examination
04. You`ll Always Be A Part Of Me
05. Oh What A Feeling
06. Mutual Attraction
07. Love The Way You Love Me
08. If You Want My Love
Bonus Tracks:
09. Turn On Your Radio (Single Edit)
10. Lets Go Together (Single Edit)

Additional information

Weight 0,1050 kg