CD Description

Centerfold – Centerfold

The superb 1988 self titled from Centerfold- Keni Towns and Phil Jones, produced by Monte Moir formerly of The Time and Ricky Petersen who replaced Monte in The Time


01. Party Rebels
02. Earth Jam
03. I Didn’t Know
04. Bachelor Happy
05. Admit It
06. Shoe Shoe Shine
07. For Your Love
08. Head Over Heels (I Fell In Love With You)

Additional information

Weight 0,110 kg