Tavares - Words And Music (Reissue)


Be the first to review this product

Availability: In stock

SKU: S51095

Quick Overview

Tavares issued 1983's Words and Music, now being reissued!


Soul Lounge 13 - 40 Soulful Grooves

Soul Lounge 13 - 40 Soulful Grooves

Regular Price: €19.90

Special Price €14.90

OST- Saturday Night Fever -Deluxe-

OST- Saturday Night Fever -Deluxe-

Regular Price: €23.90

Special Price €19.90

Keni Burke - You're the Best -Reissue-

Keni Burke - You're the Best -Reissue-

Regular Price: €12.90

Special Price €9.90


Tavares - Words And Music - Expanded Edition


01. Ten To One
02. Deeper In Love
03. Caught Short
04. (You're) My All
05. Words And Music
06. Baby I Want You Back
07. I Really Miss You Baby
08. Don't Play So Hard To Get
09. Us And Love (We Go Together)
10. Deeper In Love (12 Inch Version)
11. Words And Music (12 Inch Spoken Intro Pop Version)
12. Words And Music (12 Inch Vocal Intro R&B Intro)

Additional Information


Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

New Products