Donna Summer – The Ultimate Collection LP Vinyl


The Ultimate Collection is a new Donna Summer collection that brings together 20 classic tracks from 1968 onwards, including the hits, Macarthur Park, This Time I Know It’s For Real, Love To Love You Baby, , Dinner With Gershwin and I Feel Love…

Release Date: 18-11-2016

Availability: Out of stock SKU: S39508 Category:



Disc 1

1. I Feel Love
2. Macarthur Park
3. This Time I Know It’s For Real
4. Hot Stuff
5. Dinner With Gershwin
6. I Remember Yesterday
7. Bad Girls
8. On The Radio
9. Heaven Knows With Brooklyn Dreams
10. Last Dance

Disc 2

1. No More Tears (Enough Is Enough) With Barbra Streisand
2. Love’s Unkind
3. Love To Love You Baby
4. Down Deep Inside (Theme From ‘The Deep’)
5. Could It Be Magic
6. I Love You
7. Rumour Has It
8. Love Is In Control (Finger On The Trigger)
9. I Don’T Wanna Get Hurt (7&Quot; Remix)
10. Love’S About To Change My Heart (Pwl 7&Quot; Mix)

Additional information

Weight 0,40 kg