Masterpiece Vol. 14 - The ultimate disco funk collection


Be the first to review this product

Availability: In stock

SKU: PTG34154

Quick Overview

Artist: Masterpiece
Label: PTG Records
Sort: Compilation CD
Product #: PTG34154
Barcode: 8717438197548


Marlena Shaw - Sweet Beginnings *

Marlena Shaw - Sweet Beginnings *

Regular Price: €14.90

Special Price €12.90

Shalamar - Uptown Festival / Disco Gardens & Big Fun

Shalamar - Uptown Festival / Disco Gardens & Big Fun

Regular Price: €18.90

Special Price €15.90


CD Description

Masterpiece - The Ultimate Disco Funk Collection Vol. 14

We are very happy to present to you Volume 14 of the Masterpiece Ultimate Disco Funk Collection. This new compilation of the popular Masterpiece Collection series is again a very special collection of 12 inch mixes of eighties disco funk classics, packed in a luxury 'Super Jewel Box'!

You will find great 12 inch versions, rarities and club versions of: T-Connection, Cherrelle, Nick Straker, Central Line, Funk Deluxe, Yvette Cason, Bobby M. feat, Jean Carn, Richard Jon Smith and many others.

Materpiece Ultimate Disco Funk Collection is an absolute "must have" for eighties music fans!


Masterpiece - The Ultimate Disco Funk Collection Vol. 14

01. T-CONNECTION - Take It To The Limit 5:03
02. CHERRELLE - When You Look In My Eyes 8:01
03. COOKIE - Can't Judge A Book By It's Cover 7:05
04. NICK STRAKER - Turn Me Down 5:04
05. CENTRAL LINE - Time For Some Fun 5:43
06. FUNK DELUXE - This Time 6:11
08. YVETTE CASON - Ca$h Play (Remix) 6:46
09. BOBBY M FEAT. JEAN CARN - How Do You Feel Tonight 5:48
10. L.J. REYNOLDS - Don’t Let Nobody Hold You Down 4:59
11. RICHARD JON SMITH - Love Is What I'm After 4:52
12. CAROL DOUGLAS - Got Ya Where I Want Ya 6:36
13. DEAN EDWARDS - Please Come Back 6:08


Additional Information


Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register