Switch – Reaching For Tomorrow (CD)


Reaching for Tomorrow is the third album by R&B/funk band Switch, originally released in 1980

Availability: Out of stock SKU: FTG-2 Categories: ,



Switch – Reaching For Tomorrow (CD)

  1. Power to Dance
  2. My Friend in the Sky
  3. Don’t Take My Love Away
  4. Keep Movin on
  5. A Brighter Tomorrow (Interlude)
  6. Reaching for Tomorrow
  7. I Finally Found Someone New
  8. Honey I Love You
  9. Get Back with You

Additional information

Weight 0,110 kg