Shalamar – The Essential (2CD)


Get ready – tonight! Because you’re in for a Night To Remember, thanks to this collection of classics and smash hits from the greatest disco band of its era. Featuring Take That To The Bank, There It Is, Uptown Festival, Dead Giveaway and many more, these songs don’t lie when they say I Can Make You Feel Good. Includes detailed sleevenotes in an 8-page booklet.

Availability: Out of stock SKU: Q86029 Category:


Shalamar – The Essential (2CD)

CD 1

1. A Night To Remember
2. I Can Make You Feel Good
3. Take That To The Bank
4. I Owe You One
5. There It Is
6. The Second Time Around
7. Over And Over
8. Ooh Baby Baby
9. Make That Move
10. This Is For The Lover In You
11. Dead Giveaway
12. Disappearing Act
13. You Can Count On Me
14. Amnesia
15. Shalamar Disco Gardens

CD 2

1. Friends
2. Sweeter As The Days Go By
3. Right In The Socket
4. Full Of Fire
5. High On Life
6. You Know
7. Forever Came Today
8. Stay Close To Love
9. Lovely Lady
10. Cindy Cindy
11. My Girl Loves Me
12. Circumstantial Evidence
13. Games
14. Leave It All Up To Love
15. Uptown Festival Medley

Additional information

Weight 0,1450 kg