Alicia Myers – Alicia – Alicia Again **


01. Don’t Stop What You’re Doin’
02. If You Play Your Cards Right
03. Spirit Of The Boogie
04. We Can’t Stay In Bed Forever
05. Reservation For One
06. I Want To Thank You
07. Reggae Funky Dance
08. Life, Joy And Happiness

Alicia Again

09. Keep God In Your Life
10. When Love Starts To Go
12. I’m So Lonely
13. Love Me Or Leave Me Alone
14. Car Trouble
15. Found Love At A Disco
16. Reggae Or Rock ‘N’ Roll
17. Do Your Kind Of DanceReleased on 13/02/12.

Attention please!

This product is momentarily not in stock. When you purchase this item, we immediately re-order it from our suppliers and ship it to you as soon as possible. Be assured that you will be refunded if we cannot deliver your order. For more information contact:

Additional information

Weight 0,120 kg