Isley Brothers – Essential Collection (CD)


Isley Brothers – Essential Collection (CD)

14.99 4.90


Availability: In stock SKU: 544516-4 Categories: , ,



Islay Brothers – Essential Collection

01. Got To Have You Back
02. Greetings (This Is Uncle Sam)
03. All Because I Love You
04. Catching Up On Time
05. Born To Love You
06. Ain’t That Real Satisfaction
07. How Sweet It Is (To Be Loved By You)
08. I Hear A Symphony
09. No Good Without You Baby
10. It Moves Me To Tears
11. I Can’t Help It (I Love You)
12. Sad Souvenirs
13. Nowhere To Run
14. Take Some Time Out
15. Share A Little Love With Me (Somebody)
16. You’ve Got So Much To Shout About
17. Trouble
18. Put Yourself In My Place

Additional information

Weight0.110 kg
You've just added this product to the cart: