Grace Jones – Disco

1. Send In The Clowns
2. What I Did For Love
3. Tomorrow
4. La Vie En Rose
5. Sorry
6. That’s The Trouble
7. I Need A Man
8. Sorry (Long Version)
9. That’s The Trouble (Long Version)
10. I Need A Man (Long Version)
11. I Need a Man (Instrumental Version)
12. Sorry (Instrumental Version)
13. That’s the Trouble (Instrumental Version)
14. La Vie En Rose (Instrumental Version)

Additional information

Weight 0,1450 kg