Gene Page – Hot City / Lovelock -Remastered-

Original price was: €17,90.Current price is: €15,22.


The two Atlantic albums Hot City & Lovelock from the late, much acclaimed producer and arranger Gene Page

Over the years, Page worked with everyone from the Righteous Brothers to Whitney Houston as well as composing seminal film soundtracks

Digitally remastered and slipcased Extensive new notes

Availability: Out of stock SKU: T74391 Categories: ,


Gene Page – Hot City / Lovelock -Remastered-


Hot City:

  1. All Our Dreams Are Coming True
  2. Jungle Eyes
  3. She’s My Main Squeeze
  4. Gene’s Theme
  5. I Am Living In A World Of Gloom
  6. Don’t Play That Song
  7. Satin Soul
  8. Cream Corner (Get What You Want)
  9. To The Bone


  1. Wild Cherry
  2. Organ Grinder
  3. Higher, My Love
  4. Together – Whatever
  5. Fantasy Woman
  6. Into My Thing
  7. Straw In The Wind
  8. Escape To Disco

Additional information

Weight 0,110 kg