Otis Redding – Lonely & Blue

Original price was: €14,95.Current price is: €12,71.

Otis Redding’s Lonely & Blue: The Deepest Soul of Otis Redding could pass for a title Stax/Volt might have released in the late ’60s. The look of the album reflects Stax’s design themes of the era. But in fact it’s a collection that never existed, until now, that homes in on one mood and one theme —heartbreaking, yearning ballads — of which Redding had many. The album will be released March 5, 2013 on Stax Records through Concord Music Group.

Availability: Out of stock SKU: M12386 Categories: ,



1. I love you more than words can say

2. Gone again

3. Free me

4. Open The Door (Alternate)

5. A Waste Of Time

6. These Arms of Mine

7. I’ve Been Loving You Too Long

8. Everybody Makes A Mistake

9. Little Ol’ Me

10. I’ve Got Dreams To Remember

11. Send Me Some Lovin’

12. My lover’s prayer (Album Version)

Additional information

Weight 0,110 kg