Marvin Gaye – Gold (2CD)


Gold is an album by Marvin Gaye, released in 2005. Gold includes a.o. the following tracks: “Stubborn Kind Of Fellow”, “Pride And Joy”, “It Takes Two”, “Ain’t No Mountain High Enough” and more. The album is a soul 2-CD.

Availability: In stock (can be backordered) SKU: 06024 Category: More of:


Tracklist CD1: Marvin Gaye – Gold

1. Stubborn Kind of Fellow
2. Hitch Hike
3. Pride and Joy
4. Can I Get a Witness
5. You’re a Wonderful One
6. How Sweet It is
7. I’ll Be Doggone
8. Ain’t That Peculiar
9. It Takes Two
10. Ain’t No Mountain High Enough
11. Your Precious Love
12. If I Could Build My Whole World Around You
13. Ain’t Nothing Like the Real Thing
14. You’re All I Need To Get By
15. You
16. I Heard It Through the Grapevine
17. Too Busy Thinking About My Baby
18. That’s the Way Love is
19. His Eye is On the Sparrow

Tracklist CD2: Marvin Gaye – Gold

1. What’s Going On
2. Meryc Mercy Me
3. Inner City Blues
4. You’re a Man Pt. 1 & 2
5. Where Are You Going
6. Trouble Man
7. Let’s Get It On
8. Come Get To This
9. Distant Lover
10. I Want You
11. Got To Give It Up
12. Anger
13. Ego Tripping Out
14. Praise
15. Sexual Healing

Additional information

Weight 0,295 kg