Kylie Minogue – Special Edition **

Original price was: €14,90.Current price is: €12,66.

Availability: Out of stock SKU: KYLIE1-29 Categories: ,



Kylie Minogue – Kylie

1. I Should Be So Lucky

2. The Loco-Motion

3. Je Ne Sais Pas Pouquoi

4. It’s No Secret

5. Got To Be Certain

6. Turn It Into Love

7. I Miss You

8. I’ll Still Be Loving You

9. Look My Way

10. Love At First Sight

11. Made in Heaven
12. Locomotion
13. I Should Be So Lucky (Extended Version)
14. Got To Be Certain (Extended Version)
15. The Loco-Motion (The Kohaku Mix)
16. Je Ne Sais Pas Pourquoi (Moi Non Plus Mix)
17. It’s No Secret (Extended Version)
18. Made In Heaven (Maid In England Mix)

Additional information

Weight 0,20 kg