Diana Ross – Thank You (CD)

Original price was: €14,90.Current price is: €12,67.

Availability: In stock (can be backordered) SKU: 0602438080755 Category: More of:


Thank You is an album by Diana Ross, released in 2021. Thank You includes a.o. the following tracks: “Thank You”, “All Is Well”, “Count On Me”, “Tomorrow” and more. The album is a soul CD.

01. Thank You
02. If the World Just Danced
03. All is Well
04. In Your Heart
05. Just In Case
06. The Answers Always Love
07. Let’s Do It
08. I Still Believe
09. Count On Me
10. Tomorrow
11. Beautiful Love
12. Time To Call
13. Come Together

Additional information

Weight 0,195 kg