Billy Ocean – Super Hits (CD)


Availability: Out of stock SKU: A731256 Category: More of:



01. Love Really Hurts Without You
02. Nights (Feel Like Gettin’ Down)
03. Caribbean Queen (No More Love on the Run)
04. Loverboy
05. When the Going Gets Tough, the Tough Get Going
06. There’ll Be Sad Songs (To Make You Cry)
07. Get Outta My Dreams, Get Into My Car
08. Long and Winding Road
09. Three Little Birds
10. Love Is Forever

Additional information

Weight 0,110 kg