PRE-ORDER: Masterpiece Volume 28

PRE-ORDER: Masterpiece Volume 28

We are happy to announce

The new Masterpiece “The Ultimate Disco Funk Collection” Vol. 28 of the popular Masterpiece Collection series. On our Masterpiece Collection CD’s you will find rare tracks and 12 inch versions. Some of them have never been compiled on CD before. Please listen to the fine tracks of: Jean Carn, Kenny Smith, Shebba, Skool Boyz, Natalie Cole, Process and the Doo Rags and many more gems of the eighties.

All tracks are digitally remastered

Release: 31 May 2019

Share this post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *