Temptations - Gold


Be the first to review this product

Availability: In stock

SKU: 060249863-10


V/A - Top 40 - Disco Hits

V/A - Top 40 - Disco Hits

Regular Price: €9.90

Special Price €7.90

Tower of Power - Soul Side of Town

Tower of Power - Soul Side of Town

Regular Price: €20.90

Special Price €17.90

80's Soul Classics BOX SET

80's Soul Classics BOX SET

Regular Price: €94.50

Special Price €69.90



Temptations - Gold

01. Dream Come True
02. I Want A Love I Can See
03. The Way You Do The Things You Do
04. My Girl
05. It's Growing
06. Since I Lost My Baby
07. Don't Look Back
08. Get Ready
09. Ain't Too Proud To Beg
10. Beauty Is Only Skin Deep
11. (I Know) I'm Losing You
12. All I Need
13. You're My Everything
14. I Wish It Would Rain
15. I Could Never Love Another (After Loving You)
16. Cloud Nine
17. I'm Gonna Make You Love Me
18. Runaway Child, Running Wild
19. I Can't Get Next To You


Temptations - Gold

01. Psychedelic Shack
02. Ball Of Confusion (That's What The World Is Today)
03. Just My Imagination (Running Away With Me)
04. Superstar (Remember How You Got Where You Are)
05. Papa Was A Rollin' Stone
06. Masterpiece
07. Hey Girl (I Like Your Style)
08. Let Your Hair Down
09. Shakey Ground
10. Power
11. Standing On The Top, Part 1
12. Treat Her Like A Lady
13. The Jones
14. Some Enchanted Evening
15. Stay
16. I'm Here
17. Lady

Additional Information


Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register