Dazz Band - Joystick / Jukebox Japan Imp. - Sealed*


Be the first to review this product

Availability: In stock

SKU: uicy77044-23


80's Soul Classics BOX SET

80's Soul Classics BOX SET

Regular Price: €94.50

Special Price €69.90

Tower of Power - Soul Side of Town

Tower of Power - Soul Side of Town

Regular Price: €20.90

Special Price €17.90

Commodores - Collected

Commodores - Collected

Regular Price: €16.90

Special Price €13.90



Joystick / Jukebox (Expanded Edition)

1. To The Roof
2. Joystick
3. Swoop (I'm Yours)
4. Until You
5. Rock With Me,
6. Straight Out Of School
7. Now That I Have You
8. Laughin' At You
9. T. Mata (Instrumental)
10. Let It All Blow
11. Keep You Comin' Back For More
12. She's The One
13. Heartbeat
14. Dream Girl
15. Undercover Lover
16. I've Been Waiting
17. Main Attraction
18. So Much Love

Additional Information

BrandDazz Band

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register