Masterpiece Volume 25 Ultimate Disco Funk Collection


We proudly present the new Masterpiece The Ultimate Disco Funk Collection vol. 25. This compilation album of the popular Masterpiece Collection series is again a very special collection of eighties disco funk classics, packed in a luxury ‘Super Jewel Box’. As usual on our Masterpiece Collection CD’s you will find rare tracks and 12 inch versions of hard to get but still highly in demand recordings. Some of them have never been compiled on CD before. Please listen to the fine tracks of: Teddy Pendergrass , Con Funk Shun, Breakwater, Midnight Star, Enchantment, Coolnotes, Rockie Robbins, Ozone and many more gems of the eighties.

All tracks have been digitally remastered Masterpiece Ultimate Disco Funk Collection Vol. 25 is an absolute “must have” for eighties fans.

Availability: In stock SKU: PTG 34236 Categories: , , , ,


CD Description

Masterpiece Vol. 25 Ultimate Disco Funk Collection


1. Teddy Pendergrass – You And Me For Right Now 3’27
2. Con Funk Shun – If You’re In Need Of Love 6’33
3. Breakwater – No Limit (Extended version) 6’32
4. Midnight Star – Hold Out 4’55
5. Enchantment – Somebody’s Loving You 3’36
6. Fatback – Just Be My Love 4’47
7. Klymaxx – I Betcha (Party mix) 6’31
8. The Cool Notes – Blown It 5’27
9. Loose Ends – Don’t Hold Back Your Love (Extended version) 5’27
10. Black Ivory – You Are My Lover 4’23
11. Rockie Robbins – I’ve got your number 6’08
12. Ozone – Keep On Dancin’ [12” Promo Remix] 5’43

13. Marvin Holmes – Feel So Good 5’23

Additional information

Weight 0,110 kg