V/A Twelve Inch Eighties: Can You Feel It 3CD


Twelve Inch Eighties is the successful 3CD range by Crimson Productions, compiling extended alternate mixes of some of the biggest hit singles of the 80s. Each themed release is housed in a sleek 3CD digipak with abstract imagery representative of early dance label releases. These carefully selected titles across the range bring together the finest eighties pop, dance and disco, amongst other genres, in all their full 12” single glory.
Can You Feel It is a collection of some of the biggest 80s dance classics in their full extended 12” form, keeping you on the floor for longer. Features 30 heavy hitters by the likes of Rick Astley, Donna Summer, The Jacksons, Billy Ocean and many more…..

Release-date: 16/9/2016

Availability: Out of stock SKU: S21257 Categories: ,


CD 1.

1. Can You Feel It – The Jacksons
2. Inside Out (12″ Version) – Odyssey
3. Body Talk (Album Version) – Imagination
4. (What Can I Say) To Make You (Hateful Club Mix) – Alexander O’Neal
5. She Won’t Talk To Me (12″ Extended) – Luther Vandross
6. Get Outta My Dreams, Get into My Car (Extended Version) – Billy Ocean
7. Indestructible (Extended Version) – The Four Tops featuring Smokey Robinson
8. Who’s Zoomin’ Who? (Dance Mix) – Aretha Franklin
9. Funkin’ for Jamaica – Tom Browne
10. Seasons Change (12″ Version) – Exposé

CD 2.

1. I Don’t Wanna Get Hurt (Extended Version) – Donna Summer
2. Together Forever (Lover’s Leap Extended Remix) – Rick Astley
3. Nothing’s Gonna Stop Me Now (Extended Version) – Samantha Fox
4. Toy Boy (Extended Bicep Mix) – Sinitta
5. Blame It on the Boogie (PWL Mix) – Big Fun
6. Love Pains (Steve Hurley’s Remix) – Liza Minnelli
7. My Heart Goes Bang (American ‘Wipe Out’ Mix) – Dead Or Alive
8. I’m so Excited (Extended Version) – The Pointer Sisters
9. Let’s Hear It for the Boy (Extended Version) – Deniece Williams
10. Lost In Emotion (F.F. Remix) – Lisa Lisa & Cult Jam

CD 3.

1. Get On Your Feet (Pop Vocal) – Gloria Estefan
2. The Slightest Touch (The Pettibone Touch Remix) – Five Star
3. Walk Away (12” Club Mix) – Joyce Sims
4. Prove Your Love (Extended Remix) – Taylor Dayne
5. Roses (12″ Version) – Haywoode
6. This Is The Right Time (Extended Version) – Lisa Stansfield
7. Girl You Know It’s True (Maxi Version – Super Club Mix) – Milli Vanilli
8. Deep in Vogue (Banjie Realness) – Malcolm McLaren & The Bootzilla Orchestra
9. What’s Going On (Club Version) – Cyndi Lauper
10. Wherever I Lay My Hat (That’s My Home) (Extended Club Mix Version) – Paul Young

Additional information

Weight 0,1950 kg