90’s House & Garage*

1. Living In Ecstasy(FK Groove Mix Edit)
2. Voices In My Mind(CJ Mackintosh Remix)
3. Unique(New York Underground Mix)
4. Stand Up For The Soul(Vocal Mix)
5. Joy(Kerri’s Kaoz Gone Insane)
6. Gotta Work(Final Take)
7. That Special Melody(Club Mix)
8. Freak It(Tony Humphries Instrumental)
9. All Of That(Joey Negro Club Mix)
10. Got The Bug
11. Ncameu(Ron Trent Main Mix)


90’s House & Garage*

1. Love Commandments(Original Vocal Edit)
2. New York Style
3. Mighty Power Of Love(Mood II Swing Vox Mix)
4. Let Me Be Your Underwear(Underground Mix)
5. Ladbroke Grove
6. Love Change Over(Fire Island Club Vocal Mix)
7. An Instrumental Need(Club Need)
8. The Energy(Feel The Vibe)
9. Thinkin’ About You(The Tommy Musto Perspective)
10. The Murder Track

Additional information

Weight 0,1450 kg