Mixology – The Mike Maurro Peak-Hour Remixes



Availability: Out of stock SKU: HURTX127-14 Categories: ,



The Mike Maurro Peak-Hour Remixes

01. I’ll Be Around – The Spinners Mike Maurro 10″ Acetate Remix
02. The Love I Lost – Harold Melvin & Blue Notes Mike Maurro Lost In Philly Remix
03. Side Show – Blue Magic Mike Maurro Extended Magic Remix
04. Bad Luck – Harold Melvin & Blue Notes Mike Maurro Tribute To Sigma Remix
05. Los Conquistadores Chocolates – Johnny Hammond Mike Maurro Hot Chocolates Extended Remix
06. Dreamin’ – Loleatta Holloway Mike Maurro Unreleased Test-Pressing 12″ Remix
07. Ten Percent – Double Exposure Mike Maurro Mixed With Love Remix


The Mike Maurro Peak-Hour Remixes

01. Young Hearts Run Free – Candi Staton Mike Maurro 1976 12” Disco Remix
02. Shame – Evelyn ‘Champagne’ King Mike Maurro Shameful Peak-Hour Extended Remix
03. Deeper – New Birth Mike Maurro Deeper Down Extended Remix
04. The Night The Lights Went Out – The Trammps Mike Maurro Summer Of 77 Remix
05. Tried Tested & Found True – Ashford & Simpson Mike Maurro Tried & Tested Extended Remix
06. Doctor Love – First Choice Mike Maurro Extended Love Remix
07. Victim – Candi Staton Mike Maurro Victimized Extended Remix


The Mike Maurro Peak-Hour Remixes

01. Weekend – Phreek Mike Maurro Peak Hour Garage Remix
02. Vertigo/Relight My Fire – Dan Hartman Mike Maurro Extended Fire Remix
03. I Want You For Myself – George Duke Mike Maurro Selfish Extended Remix
04. Stay Free – Ashford & Simpson Mike Maurro Tribute To Nick Ashford Groove Remix
05. Searching – Change Mike Maurro White Label Extended Remix
06. Watching You – Slave Mike Maurro Energy Flowin’ Remix
07. Burnin’ Up – Imagination Mike Maurro Burnin’ Hot Reprise Remix

Additional information

Weight 0,1950 kg