Esther Williams – Inside Of Me


Esther Williams’ debut album from 1981 available for the first time ever on CD and remastered from the original master tapes.
The album includes the hit “I’ll Be Your Pleasure”. A great soulful album straight from the RCA vaults makes it a must have for any soul lover.

Release Date: 11-11-2016

Availability: Out of stock SKU: S44531 Category:



1. I’ll Be Your Pleasure

2. Inside Of Me

3. Make It With You

4. You Are The Spice Of My Life

5. You Can Use It

6. Ready For Love

7. Who Said It Was Wrong

8. You Can Have It All

Additional information

Weight 0,110 kg