Earth Wind & Fire – That’s The Way Of The World

Original price was: €11,90.Current price is: €10,12.

‘That’s the Way of the World’ was the sixth studio album by Earth, Wind & Fire, released in 1975. It was also the soundtrack for a 1975 motion picture of the same name which featured several of the Band members in cameo roles. Included on the album was the single ‘Shining Star’, which became a number 1 U.S. pop and R&B hit. Another popular single was the title track, which reached number 12 in the pop chart. The album spent three weeks atop the Billboard Pop Albums Charts and five nonconsecutive weeks atop the Soul Albums chart. ‘That’s the Way of the World’ was also the third best-selling pop album and the number one best-selling R&B album of 1975 respectively and has been certified triple platinum in the U.S.

Availability: Out of stock SKU: S01393 Categories: ,



1. Shining Star
2. That’s The Way Of The World
3. Happy Feelin’
4. All About Love
5. Yearnin’ Learnin’
6. Reasons
7. Africano
8. See The Light Original Sketches (Previously unreleased)
9. Shining Star (Future Star)
10. All About Love (First Impression)
11. Happy Feelin’(Anatomy Of A Groove)
12. Caribou Chaser (Jazzy Jam)
13. That’s The Way Of The World (Latin Expedition)

Additional information

Weight 0,110 kg