Diana Ross – Ultimate Collection


Artist: Diana Ross
Label: Motown Records
Sort: Artist CD
Product #: MOTOW07314
Barcode: 0731453001329

Availability: Out of stock SKU: MOTOW07314 Category:



Diana Ross – Ultimate Collection

1: When the lovelight starts shining
2: Where did our love go?
3: Baby love
4: Come see about me
5: Stop! in the name of love
6: Back in my arms again
7: Nothing but heartaches
8: I hear a symphony
9: My world is empty without you
10: Love is like an itching in my heart
11: You can’t hurry love
12: You keep me hangin’ on
13: Love is here and now you’re gone
14: The happening
15: Reflections
16: In and out of love
17: Forever came today
18: Some things you never get used to
19: Love child
20: I’m living in shame
21: I’m gonna make you love me
22: I’ll try something new
23: The composer
24: No matter what sign you are
25: Someday we’ll be together

Additional information

Weight 0,110 kg