Con Funk Shun – More Than Love


More Than Love culminates the re-emergence of ConFunkShun with a beguiling 13-song set that captures that band at the peak of their powers. Produced by the same team behind Charlie Wilson s recent albums, More Than Love retains the classic ConFunkShun sound but with tastefully contemporary production.

Availability: Out of stock SKU: Q41413 Category:


CD Description

Con Funk Shun – More Than Love


1. Your Night
2. More Than Love
3. Dance N With A Grown Man
4. It’s Time
5. No Place Like Love
6. Big Girl
7. I Miss You
8. Say Yo
9. Move On Up
10. Taboo
11. It’s On Tonight
12. Make Me Over
13. Once I Get In It (Oigii)
14. Night-Liters

Additional information

Weight 0,110 kg