Regular Price: €14.90

Special Price €8.90

Be the first to review this product

Availability: In stock

SKU: T46853

Quick Overview

Following in the footsteps of the hugely successful Twelve Inch Eighties and Twelve Inch Seventies ranges, comes the next collection Twelve Inch Nineties. Compiling rare extended and alternate mixes of some of the biggest hit singles of the 90s. With an eclectic array of artists featured across all titles, this is the most diverse Twelve Inch range to date.


Billy Ocean - Inner Feelings

Billy Ocean - Inner Feelings

Regular Price: €15.90

Special Price €11.90

Gerard Ekdom - Hidden Treasures 4CD + soundbook (Dutch)

Gerard Ekdom - Hidden Treasures 4CD + soundbook (Dutch)

Regular Price: €35.95

Special Price €19.90

The Manhattans - With These Hands / A Million To One (2CD Deluxe Edition)

The Manhattans - With These Hands / A Million To One (2CD Deluxe Edition)

Regular Price: €16.90

Special Price €12.90


Twelve Inch Nineties: Feels Like Heaven



  1. See You Baby (Fatboy Slim Remix) - Groove Armada Feat. Gram'ma Funk
  2. Children (Dream Version) - Robert Miles
  3. Feels Like Heaven (Extended To The Max Mix) - Urban Cookie Collective
  4. Are You Ready To Fly (Rainbow Mix) - Rozalla
  5. Ride Like The Wind (Extended Mix) - East Side Beat
  6. Please Don't Go (Sunshine Mix) - K.W.S.
  7. Zombie (Adams & Gielen Club Mix) - A.D.A.M. Feat Amy
  8. Freestyler (Missing Link Mix) - Bomfunk MC's
  9. Quit Playing Games (With My Heart) (E-smoove Generator Mix) - Backstreet Boys
  10. Call It What You Want (The C&C Pump-it Mix) - New Kids On The Block
  11. Got The Feelin‘ (Extended) - Five
  1. It's My Life (Extended Club Version) - Dr. Alban
  2. What Is Love (12” Mix) - Haddaway
  3. Another Night (Club Mix) - Real McCoy
  4. Macarena (Bass Bumpers Remix-club Mix) - Los Del Rio
  5. Mambo No. 5 (A Little Bit Of...)(Extended Mix) - Lou Bega
  6. Mega Mix (12" Extended Version) - Boney M.
  7. Love's Got A Hold On My Heart (W.I.P. Off The Wall Mix) - Steps
  8. You To Me Are Everything (Extended Club Mix) - Sonia
  9. Let's Get Ready To Rhumble (Housey Housey Mix) - PJ & Duncan
  10. I Want The World (Planet Uranus Mix) - 2wo Third3
  11. Heaven Must Be Missing An Angel (Extended Club Mix) - Worlds Apart


  1. Diva (Sleaze Sisters Paradise) (Revisited 12“) - Dana International
  2. Heaven's What I Feel (Victor Calderone Mix) - Gloria Estefan
  3. I Will Go With You (Con Te Partiró) (Hex Hector Extended Vocal Mix) - Donna Summer
  4. Can't Get Enough Of Your Love (C&C Extended Club Mix I) - Taylor Dayne
  5. Shake Your Bon-bon (12" Almighty Mix) - Ricky Martin
  6. Where Do You Go (Ocean Drive Mix) - No Mercy
  7. Martika's Kitchen (Alternate Dub Version) - Martika
  8. Live Your Life Be Free (Club Mix) - Belinda Carlisle
  9. That's What I Think (Vasquez Club Mix) - Cyndi Lauper
  10. All 'Bout The Money (Pierre J's Extended Version) - Meja

Additional Information


Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

New Products

PELE - Original Soundtrack LP

PELE - Original Soundtrack LP

Staple Singers - For What It's Worth

Staple Singers - For What It's Worth

Regular Price: €29.90

Special Price €25.90