Be the first to review this product

Availability: In stock

SKU: T26215

Quick Overview

Compiling rare extended and alternate mixes of some of the biggest hit singles of the 90s. With an
eclectic array of artists featured across all titles, this is the most diverse Twelve Inch range to date.
'Insomnia' is a collection of classic Pop, Brit-pop and Urban songs extended, remixed and reimagined.
Featuring 30 classics by the likes of Faithless, Primal Scream, R Kelly, Groove Armada, M
People, and many more.


The Manhattans - With These Hands / A Million To One (2CD Deluxe Edition)

The Manhattans - With These Hands / A Million To One (2CD Deluxe Edition)

Regular Price: €16.90

Special Price €12.90

80's Soul Classics BOX SET

80's Soul Classics BOX SET

Regular Price: €94.50

Special Price €69.90

Ben Liebrand - Grandmix 2018

Ben Liebrand - Grandmix 2018

Regular Price: €20.90

Special Price €17.90


Twelve Inch Eighties: 90s Insomnia 


CD 1

1. Faithless - "Insomia" (Monster mix)
2. Jamiroquai - "Too Young To Die" (extended version)
3. Leftfield - "Release The Pressure" (feat Earl Sixteen - The vocal mix)
4. Primal Screan - "Come Together" (Terry Farley extended mix)
5. The Stone Roses - "One Love" (Full Length version)
6. Manic Street Preachers - "Australia" (Lionrock remix)
7. Republica - "Ready To Go" (Ben Gross Us remix)
8. Deacon Blue - "Your Town" (Perfecto mix)
9. Space - "Female Of The Species" (D'still'D remix)
10. Smoke City - "Underwater Love" (Morales Underwater club mix)


CD 2

1. TLC - "No Scrubs" (main mix with RAP)
2. Toni Braxton - "Un-break My Heart" (Soul Hex anthem vocal)
3. Gloria Estefan - "I'm Not Giving You Up" (Tony Moran club mix)
4. Diana King - "Ain't Nobody" (David's extended club Mega Mis)
5. Brownstone - "5 Miles To Empty" (Dark Child remix)
6. R Kelly - "Bump N' Grind" (How I Feel It mix - extended)
7. Donna Summer - "When Love Cries" (vocal club dub aka Summertine remix)
8. Das'ree - "Feel So High" (Elevation mix)
9. Bomb The Bass - "Winter In July" (Cosmic Jammer club mix)
10. Sunscreem - "Broken English" (Slam vocal mix)
11. Hepburn - "I Quit" (Dave Sears 'on Time mix')


CD 3

1. M People - "One Night In Heaven" (Master mix)
2. Gloria Estefan - "Everlasting Love" (Classic Paradise mix)
3. Belinda Carlisle - "I Plead Insanity" (extended 12")
4. C&C Music Factory - "Here We Go" (The Clivilless/Cole Rockin' In 91 mix)
5. Klubbheads - "Klubbhopping" (extended mix)
6. Pianoman - "Blurred" (original club mix)
7. Freestylers - "B-boy Stance" (feat Tenor Fly - Freestylers Revange mix)
8. Rage - "Run To You" (12" version)
9. Shut Up & Dance - "Save It 'till The Moning After" (club mix)
10. Urban Hype - "A Trip To Trumpton" (12" club version)
11. Altern 8 - "Active 8 (Come With Me)" (Hardcore Holocaust mix)
12. Groove Armada - "At The River" (English Riviera mix)

Additional Information


Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register