MUTINY - Mutiny On The Mamaship/Funk Plus The One (REISSUE)


Be the first to review this product

Availability: In stock

SKU: S61228

Quick Overview

1979 & 1980 Album by former 'Parliament-Funkadelic' drummer Jerome Brailey and his band Mutiny + 7 previously unreleased songs.


V/A -  Extend The 80s - Groove

V/A - Extend The 80s - Groove

Regular Price: €10.90

Special Price €8.90

80's Soul Classics BOX SET

80's Soul Classics BOX SET

Regular Price: €94.50

Special Price €69.90

The Crusaders - 5 Original Albums

The Crusaders - 5 Original Albums

Regular Price: €17.90

Special Price €14.90


CD 1

Mutiny On The Mamaship

1. Go Away From Here
2. What More Can I Say
3. Lump
4. Funk ‘N’ Bop
5. Burning Up
6. Voyage To The Bottom Of The “P”
7. Everytime You Come Around
8. Romeo (Hope You're Feeling Better)
Bonus Tracks
9. Funk ‘N’ Bop (7” Version)
10. How’s Your Loose Booty (Un-Released)
11. Electric Hot Dog (Red Hot) (Un-Released)
12. Funk Rock (Un-Released)
13. The Rock (Un-Released)
14. SSSH (Un-Released)

CD 2

CD 2 Funk Plus The One

1. Will It Be Tomorrow
2. Anti-Disco 3. Don’t Bust The Groove
4. Romeo, Take 2
5. Reality
6. Semi-First Class Seat
7. One On One
8. The Ballard Of Capt. Hymbad
9. Will It Be Tomorrow? (Reprise)
Bonus Track
10. Semi-First Class Seat (7” Version)

Additional Information


Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register